Family Photography | Warren Family

Oh my goodness. Where do I begin? I first met Sarah back in high school not so many years ago when I stumbled into her Chem class : ) Her sister Meg (aka Meggles to me : ) happened upon me when she joined the team at Creative Kids with me a few years back….and well Momma Warren just holds the clan together!  Meg and I have been talking about scheduling a shoot for over a year but the time was never right. Soooo this past weekend we FINALLY got together for family photos!

Here would be where I tried to explain to Sarah she needed to look at me without moving her head….that ended us both in HYSTERICS when she turned her entire body! 

Meg has SUCH a contagious laugh!

And THIS is the point where the girls decided to announce that mom had a favorite daughter ! Can you guess which one? ; )

Love this shot! So thankful that I had J along to help me!!

Leave a Reply

