Family Photographer | The Mustos

These little munchkins MELT my heart!! A lot of you know how very special this family is to me. They are friends turned family and I am truly grateful to be a part of their lives. It’s a added bonus that I get to capture their personalities through my camera!! Enjoy the photos. Love you all! -GG

Look at those EYES!!!

The photo on the left is one of my FAVORITES !! Look at his pose : )

Don’t let this fool you!! This was a power struggle, not a hug. Who can push the other down first !!

Leave a Reply

