Child Photographer {Alessia’s 1st Day of School}

I can NOT believe that little miss Lessi has started SCHOOL!! She got big waaaaay too fast! I still think of her as the little baby I spent many nights holding until she was deeply sleeping. The little girl I had to beg to say GG because she thought it was funny to torture  me! The little girl I still hear say ‘love you’ in a whisper when I’m walking out the door. Last week was Lessi’s first day of school and she LOVES it!! I am so glad I was there to capture it! Love you Lessi girl!!!

This is her “angry face” as she likes to call it! She proceeded to tell me no more pictures : ) too cute!

I have to give Ivan credit for the next two photos!!

One response to “Child Photographer {Alessia’s 1st Day of School}

  1. Aaaawww….look at my little cuties!

Leave a Reply

