Every Day Life {Shows I’m Watching}

One of the best parts of September are the FALL PREMIERS!! I LOVE when the shows I watch finally come back (although, I am sad to see my summer shows go). This year I’m watching a few favorites and a few new ones.

1. Castle – this is my all time favorite show and I can NOT wait to see what happens this year!

2. Private Practice – another top show

3. Hart of Dixie – I started watching this last year when I learned my favorite OC star, Rachel Bilson, would be playing the main character

4. Grey’s Anatomy

5. Go On – a new one this year

6. Up All Night

7. Gossip Girl

8. Malibu Country – new one this year

9. 666 Park Avenue – possible new one this year

What are YOU watching this fall??

Leave a Reply

