Introducing {Future Home}

For a while I have been purchasing little items that I will eventually need for my *Future Home*. The latest item includes this adorable lime green colander from HomeGoods. I have been trying really hard to come up with some fabulously, awesome, amazing, blow your mind TITLE for these blog posts and after NOT being able to come up with one I decided that since I call these items my {Future Home} items, why not call them just that on the blog!? So here we are with the first {Future Home} post and I can’t wait to share the next item with you!!

2 responses to “Introducing {Future Home}

  1. Super cute – for the “FUTURE HOME!” love it

Leave a Reply

