Every Day Life: See You Soon…

On Friday night at 12:05 my aunt and cousin landed in Philadelphia (it was a surprise for my grandmother and uncle)! They were SHOCKED to say the least. I had to take my aunt and cousin back to the airport today in which I cried all the way home. Their visit was not long enough for me…it never is. But even though we had to say “See you soon” today, our weekend was a BLAST! It’s been a long time since I’ve seen everyone that happy. Our loud and crazy family was together both Saturday and Sunday, talking over one another, laughing so hard someone else laughed and taking as many pictures as we could. No, there is no picture of them leaving today because we were not saying goodbye, but simply “see you soon”…

 

 

 

Look at Aunt Coley’s pretty deserts!!

So many cute photos of daddy!! πŸ™‚

(written on Tuesday)

2 responses to “Every Day Life: See You Soon…

  1. Well done Gina! I want a copy of those pictures! You are an awesome photographer and and wonderful niece! Miss ya lots!!!
    Love ya,
    Aunt Sandy

  2. I love them! Haha we don’t look anything like cousins, but you did a great job!!! I miss you guys soooo much! It was so much fun seeing you! πŸ˜€ Love you tons!! ❀ Jessi

Leave a Reply

