October Goals

Can you believe it’s OCTOBER already???? I am LOVING it!!! Fall is my favorite season! Anyway, more on fall later, here are the Goals for this month!
 
Photography Goals: September Recap
Blog once a day (this will happy eventually)
Learn more about my camera
Schedule a final look at Linda and Chris’s Wedding Album and order it!
Back up all recent sessions
Update website
 
Personal Goals: September Recap
Write 25 thank you notes
Read 2 books
Write every day
Run more
Get ahead in my class work
Remember to breath
Organize my room
Attend at least ONE of my sister and brother’s games
____________________________________________________
 
Photography Goals: October
Blog once a day (this will happen eventually)
Back up all recent sessions
Update website
Continue to learn about my camera
Send recent client thank you notes
Shoot scheduled sessions well!
 
Personal Goals: October
Write 25 thank you notes
Read 2 books
Go to the gym at least 3 times a week
Get ahead in this months class work
Attend another one of my sister and brother’s games – and take pictures 🙂
 
Last night I hung out with my Lessi Girl and we took some SILLY shots!! Enjoy and Happy Wednesday!!
 
 
One response to “October Goals

  1. Pingback: Alessia | 2 Years Old | Bella Life Photography

Leave a Reply

