Goals: August

Photography Goals: July Recap
Blog once a day (This will happen eventually!) — I blogged 23 DAYS this month!!
Update my Website
Learn more about my camera
Participate in Hugs from Henry (no longer being completed)
Start 52 week photo challenge (changed my mind and started a 30 day photo challenge)
Update ipad with newest photo session
Do a final look at Linda and Chris’s Wedding Album and order it!
Order Linda’s Custom DVD
 
 
Personal Goals: July Recap
Believe
Write 25 thank you notes
Read at least 2 books
Edit misc. photos on my computer
Get my brother to FINALLY put the protective screen on my ipad
Write once a day (even if it’s not on the blog)
Fill in my good ol’ fashion calendar!
Take pictures a sunset and sunrise while I’m at the shore next week
Relax (at LEAST a FEW days!)
 
 
Photography Goals: August
Blog once a day (This will happen eventually!) 
Update my Website
Learn more about my camera
Complete 30 day photo challenge
Update ipad with newest photo session
Do a final look at Linda and Chris’s Wedding Album and order it!
Get recent inquiries on the schedule
Order Michelle’s CD 
 

 
Personal Goals: August
Believe in myself
Write 25 thank you notes
Read at least 2 books
Write once a day (even if it’s not on the blog)
Fill in my good ol’ fashion calendar (for this month and september)!
Enjoy and take in all the possibilities that come from my trip to RI this week
Run more 

 
Leave a Reply

