Beach Bound

Tomorrow I am heading to the beach for the week. Yahooooooo! I have NOT been to the beach yet this summer. Pathetic, I know. So of course I’m already thinking of shots I can take while I’m at the beach, that will refresh my outlook on the simpler things in photography. Instead of trying to make sure ever shot is perfect I want to enjoy choosing what and when to shoot and not caring if it’s a “perfect” shot, just caring if it captured a memory I don’t want to forget.

Here’s a few things to photograph at the beach!

Leave a Reply

