Thursday Randomness

Happy Thursday! One more day until Friday left, so I’m kicking off the day with some “Thursday Randomness”. (Yes, I know that’s not really a word)

1. Glass milk carton 2. Rainbow painters cupcakes 3. This bike reminds me of one of my best friends M&Ms on her new bike 4. Family hands 5. WHERE do I get this onesie???? 6. Scrabble pillows 7. MUST find Nutella to  go 8. Love the shelfs that go along with the wall mural 9. That book shelve was defiantly made for me 10. Jenga Wedding memories!! 11. Vintage chalk boards 12. It takes courage to grow up and become who you really are 13. Can’t wait till mom turns 50 and I can put together a “50” photo collage.

Leave a Reply

