June Goals

Ahhhh when did it get to be JUNE 12th???? I really REALLY need to work on this whole blogging once a day thing…or even once a WEEK! I didn’t do much of what is on my *goals* this month but I did accomplish a lot that wasn’t listed. So without further WAITING here are June’s goals.
 
Photography Goals: May Recap
Blog once a day (This will happen eventually!)
Start album design
Update my Website
Continue to work with the Ronald McDonald House
Do a shoot just for FUN
Learn more about my camera
Order proofs
 

Personal Goals: May Recap 
Go to the movies
Take at least 5 walks (I took 3)
Learn to fully trust again
Get personal thank you cards printed
Clean up my computer
Write 25 thank you notes
Find a new GP (we switched insurance)
Log my expenses 
___________________________________
Photography Goals: June
Photography Goals: May Recap
Blog once a day (This will happen eventually!)
Start album design
Update my Website
Learn more about my camera
Order proofs
Schedule (2) proof session that should have LONG been done
 
Personal Goals: June
Believe
Get personal thank you cards printed
Write 25 thank you notes
Read at least 2 books
Do a FUN shoot with my sister
Catch up with my Meggles 🙂
Find a bookshelf 
Take my godson’s 6 month old portraits  (Can’t even believe he is 6 MONTHS!)
Leave a Reply

