Every Day Life: Undecided

Alright so everyone knows what they want to do with their life. They have everything picked out, from their majors, colleges, and careers to the color of their house, what car they want and how many kids they’re having. They basically have their entire lives planned out. Meanwhile, I have no idea what I want. I don’t know what college I want to go to or what I want to be when I grow up. It’s kind of a hard decision to make–what you want to do for the rest of your life! I’m still a kid… I’m so immature still… I think I need another five years! But, that’s not gonna happen so I have to figure this stuff out… and soon!

~M

Leave a Reply

