South Jersey Photography: Miss K

I honestly was starting to doubt that this session was ever going to happen. Between Katie’s schedule and my own it was almost impossible to find time! So on Wednesday afternoon when I had an hour to spare I crossed my fingers and called Katie to see if she had time. I couldn’t have been more excited when she said yes! We walked Main Street, talked about boys and caught up on our every day lives. I LOVE sessions like hers!

Loved the brick walls 🙂

One response to “South Jersey Photography: Miss K

  1. Katie Stonaker

    I love all these pictures!! I really appreciate you making a cd and everything! Thank you:)

Leave a Reply

