March: GOALS

Bold = Completed

Photography Goals Review: February
Blog once a day
Create client thank you cards
Have client thank you cards printed
Back up all recent photographs
Make a list of equipment I need to bring to the Ronald Mc Donald House/American Girl Fashion Show (More to come on that!)
Actually gather the equipment I need to bring to the RMH/AGFS
_______________________________________
Personal Goals Review: February
Take on challenges
Follow my heart
Don’t hold back
Learn to fully trust again
Let go
Write often
Believe in myself
Be the best godmommy I can (at least I think I was/am)
Always help others

Photography Goals: March
Blog once a day
Have client thank you cards printed
Back up all recent photographs
Start album design
Get envelopes reprinted
Create a client list
Get business cards reprinted
Set up albums on smugmug.com for AGFS
_______________________________________
Personal Goals: March
Follow my heart
Don’t hold back
Learn to fully trust again
Believe in myself
Write 25 Thank you cards and mail them
Order 2 prints for bedroom
Take at least 5 walks
Be less caught up in my “to do” lists and actually make time to see my friends
Go to the movies (this doesn’t happen often enough)
________________________________________
The list doesn’t seem big but when you have MULTIPLE “to do” lists every day it can take a while to actually get to the GOALS list. Here’s to a more progressive March!! I swear I’ll get better as the months go by 🙂


2 responses to “March: GOALS

  1. My niece was a model in the Ronald McDonald/American Girl Fashion Show…am I blind??? I cant find the pictures??? Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

