Every Day Life: Too much to do

Alright, so I knew junior year was stressful, but this week is probably the worst yet. I have so much to do and not enough time to do it all. I wrote a list of everything earlier and now I’m slowly starting to get some of it done. These are just a few of the things I have to do this week:

– Chemistry Formal Lab
– Math HSPA Packet
– English ‘Propaganda’ Project
– History ‘Decades’ Project
– Study for big history test this week
– Study for math test this week
– Sign up for SAT’s and ACT’s
– English Research Paper
– Buy a gift for my friends b-day
– Photo ‘CD Cover’ Project
– Photo ‘Letters’ Project
– Photo ‘Textures’ Project
– Take HSPA’s this week
– Start looking at colleges

Maybe it’s just me, but I’m really not used to having this much work to do. After next Monday I should be fine though because that’s when my last project is due, but until then I need some major stress relief.

Any ideas??

-M

2 responses to “Every Day Life: Too much to do

  1. have a nice glass of wine, take a relaxing bubble bath, light some candles, turn off all the lights, and just close your eyes and relax. those are my ideas. hope you are able to unwind with at least one of these ideas.

  2. Just take one thing at a time. Finish one item BEFORE starting the next. It’ll all get finished!

Leave a Reply

