EXTRA, EXTRA early…

Is it possible that I am ALREADY counting down the days until Christmas??? I know its pathetic right? I’m supposed to be waiting anxiously for summer and sun and tanning and ice cream and flip flops…..but instead I’m waiting for stockings and candy canes and christmas trees and gingerbread houses. Most of all I’m waiting for LIGHTS! Christmas lights just light up the streets! There’s something about them that I just love! So here’s a few shots I took before our Christmas lights came down this year. I know they aren’t in focus but when I took these pictures I was thinking that it’s not the shape of the lights that draw us in, it’s the meaning of the lights and the feeling we get when we see them….enjoy an EXTRA EXTRA early Christmas blog!

Leave a Reply

