Every Day Life: Baby Lorenzo


I have been a little (or maybe a lot) behind on the blog lately! I have so much to catch up on and this past week was just crazy. I barely had time to breath, because this week my little baby godson was born. All 8lbs. and 8 oz. of him!! And he is as cute as a button! Welcome Lorenzo…I can’t wait to watch you grown and learn. Always follow your heart and never give up on something you love. I will always be here to guide you no matter what. I love you so much already little man…Congratulations to Mommy and Daddy Musto!!

Honestly, how cute is that???

Leave a Reply

