Every Day Life: Thanksgiving Eve!

Ok, so maybe I am getting a little ahead of myself with the “Eve” part of this post’s title but I’m just so excited that christmas is coming!! Ok. Ok. Focus Gina. Thanksgiving. Tomorrow is Thanksgiving, the day when the holiday season really starts, the day for turkey and over-filling your plate, the day for afternoon naps and football games, the day for family and for giving thanks but Thanksgiving is also a day for PARADES! And as unhappy as I am about having to get up at 6:30 AM to attend Philadelphia’s Annual Thanksgiving Day Parade, I am super excited about the photos I am going to get to take! Not only of the parade but of Philly and of my family! So stayed tuned!!
(Sneak Peeks of recent shoots coming soon too!)

Leave a Reply

