Every Day Life: Meet Princess

So as usual the very busy schedule of my life is taking over all the time I have. Which means less blogging and I hate that as much as you do. So today before I’m off and running I thought I’d do a real quick fun post of my little sister’s puppy.

Meet princess. And boy is she a PRINCESS or what!! Princess is the newest furry friend in our family. She is hight strung, as small as a pillow and has a VERY loud bark (which almost sounds like a squeak)! She is featuring her pink polka dot collar in these pictures, which is nothing short of the wardrobe my sister has picked out for her!

But I have to say, she is absolutely adorable 🙂

Leave a Reply

