Everyday Life-From Sneakers to Heels

There comes a point in your life when you have to make a difficult decision. Actually, there are a lot of those points in your life. I had one of those points this week. I have been thinking a A LOT about my schedule, between working for two companies and doing photo sessions for my own company I was starting to get STRESSED out. So I evaluated the situation and I decided it was time to let go of the sneakers. This was one of the hardest decisions I’ve had to make. I love my co-workers. I love the job. I love how it makes me feel. I don’t want to leave, but I have to. I have to make a change and move on. I have learned so much from this job, from these people. I will forever and eternally be grateful. That place was my home, is my home. I can’t say enough good things, and I can’t explain how heart broken I am that I have to leave.

So here is the big jump from Sneakers….

To Heels…

Leave a Reply

